Forgive Me

Forgive me conducive poised liaison

Forgive me for spending
Most of my minutes
Thinking about you
I forgive you for
forgetting me

Forgive me for reminiscing
about the good old times
I forgive you for not
missing even a bit

Forgive me for including you
in my fantasies
I forgive you for erasing
my existence

Forgive my cells for screaming
your name so loud
I forgive yours for not making
any sound

Forgive my loud racing heart
just by mention of your name
I forgive the disgust yours
feel when you hear mine

Forgive me for loving you
sooo much
I forgive you for not noticing
even a bit

Forgive me

Leave a Reply

